third post already…

As I mentioned in the previous post, the response so far has been amazing! Please keep circulating the call out and telling your friends and family about the project.

I’m carefully reading through each email that I receive, and it’s taking me longer than I thought to reply to each one. Please know that your responses and questions are very important to me, and I will reply as soon as I can. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.

As the project progresses, I will update the blog more regularly with updates, photos, this and that. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

